AMD Announces Upcoming Events for the Financial Community

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Aug. 15, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) Today, AMD (NASDAQ: AMD) announ짯ced the fol짯lo짯wing events for the finan짯cial community:

    • Vic짯tor Peng, Pre짯si짯dent of the Adap짯ti짯ve and Embedded Com짯pu짯ting Group, will pre짯sent at the Rosen짯blatt 2nd Annu짯al Tech짯no짯lo짯gy Sum짯mit: The Age of AI Sca짯ling on Tues짯day, Aug. 23, 2022, at 2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT
    • Ruth Cot짯ter, Seni짯or Vice Pre짯si짯dent, Mar짯ke짯ting, Human Resour짯ces and Inves짯tor Rela짯ti짯ons, will attend the Jef짯fe짯ries 2022 Semi짯con짯duc짯tor, IT Hard짯ware and Com짯mu짯ni짯ca짯ti짯ons Infra짯struc짯tu짯re Sum짯mit on Tues짯day, Aug. 30, 2022.
    • Dr. Lisa Su, Chair and Chief Exe짯cu짯ti짯ve Offi짯cer, will key짯note at the Gold짯man Sachs Com짯mu짯na짯co짯pia + Tech짯no짯lo짯gy Con짯fe짯rence on Thurs짯day, Sept. 15, 2022, at 11:15 AM ET/8:15 AM PT.

A web짯cast of the pre짯sen짯ta짯ti짯ons can be acces짯sed on AMD셲 Inves짯tor Rela짯ti짯ons web짯site ir.amd.com.

About AMD
For more than 50 years AMD has dri짯ven inno짯va짯ti짯on in high-per짯for짯mance com짯pu짯ting, gra짯phics and visua짯liza짯ti짯on tech짯no짯lo짯gies. Bil짯li짯ons of peo짯p짯le, lea짯ding For짯tu짯ne 500 busi짯nesses and cut짯ting-edge sci짯en짯ti짯fic rese짯arch insti짯tu짯ti짯ons around the world rely on AMD tech짯no짯lo짯gy dai짯ly to impro짯ve how they live, work and play. AMD employees are focu짯sed on buil짯ding lea짯der짯ship high-per짯for짯mance and adap짯ti짯ve pro짯ducts that push the boun짯da짯ries of what is pos짯si짯ble. For more infor짯ma짯ti짯on about how AMD is enab짯ling today and inspi짯ring tomor짯row, visit the AMD (NASDAQ: AMDweb짯siteblogLin짯ke짯dInFace짯book and Twit짯ter pages.