Schlagwort: Events

AMD Announces Upcoming Events for the Financial Community

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Aug. 21, 2023 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) Today, AMD (NASDAQ: AMD) announ짯ced the fol짯lo짯wing events for the finan짯cial community:

  • Dr. Lisa Su, chair and chief exe짯cu짯ti짯ve offi짯cer, will attend the Gold짯man Sachs 2023 Com짯mu짯na짯co짯pia and Tech짯no짯lo짯gy Con짯fe짯rence on Tues짯day, Sept. 5, 2023, at 11:50 AM EDT/8:50 AM PDT.
  • Jean Hu, exe짯cu짯ti짯ve vice pre짯si짯dent, chief finan짯cial offi짯cer and tre짯asurer, will attend the Deut짯sche Bank Tech짯no짯lo짯gy Con짯fe짯rence on Thurs짯day, Aug. 31, 2023, at 11:00 AM EDT/8:00 AM PDT.

() Wei짯ter짯le짯sen 쨩

AMD Announces Upcoming Events for the Financial Community

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Aug. 15, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) Today, AMD (NASDAQ: AMD) announ짯ced the fol짯lo짯wing events for the finan짯cial community:

  • Vic짯tor Peng, Pre짯si짯dent of the Adap짯ti짯ve and Embedded Com짯pu짯ting Group, will pre짯sent at the Rosen짯blatt 2nd Annu짯al Tech짯no짯lo짯gy Sum짯mit: The Age of AI Sca짯ling on Tues짯day, Aug. 23, 2022, at 2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT
  • Ruth Cot짯ter, Seni짯or Vice Pre짯si짯dent, Mar짯ke짯ting, Human Resour짯ces and Inves짯tor Rela짯ti짯ons, will attend the Jef짯fe짯ries 2022 Semi짯con짯duc짯tor, IT Hard짯ware and Com짯mu짯ni짯ca짯ti짯ons Infra짯struc짯tu짯re Sum짯mit on Tues짯day, Aug. 30, 2022.
  • Dr. Lisa Su, Chair and Chief Exe짯cu짯ti짯ve Offi짯cer, will key짯note at the Gold짯man Sachs Com짯mu짯na짯co짯pia + Tech짯no짯lo짯gy Con짯fe짯rence on Thurs짯day, Sept. 15, 2022, at 11:15 AM ET/8:15 AM PT.
  • () Wei짯ter짯le짯sen 쨩